banner image
EAC Website > EN > EAC > About EAC > Organizational Management Structure

Organizational Management Structure


General Manager

Position holder or acting 

Panayiotis Olympios

Executive Generation and Supply Manager

Alexis Michael


Generation Manager


Supply Manager


Vasilikos Power Station Manager


Charalambos  Menelaou


Marios Skordellis


George Zaimis


Dhekelia Power Station Manager


Georgios Gregoriou

Executive Networks Manager

Adamos Kontos

Transmission Manager

Distribution Manager

Distribution System Operator Manager


Distribution System Owner Manager

 Costas Gavrielides

Anastasis Gregoriou

Anastasis Gregoriou

Adonis Yiasemides

Area Office Distribution Manager Lefkosia-Keryneia-Morfou

Ioannis Piperides

Area Office Distribution Manager Lemesos

Thasos Theodosiou

Area Office Distribution Manager Ammochostos-Larnaca

Costas Mesimeris

Area Office Distribution Manager Pafos

Nicos Sofocli

Executive Finance Manager

Maria Charalambous

Financial Accounting Manager

Ourania Valanidou

Management Accounting and Budget Manager

Costas Kollakides

​​Independent Management Units

General Management Manager

Andreas Ioannides

Information Technology Services Manager

Veatriki Ashikali

Human Resources Manager

Harilaos Karavas

Internal Audit  Manager

Non-Regulated Services Manager


Organizational Management Structure 

Michael Ioannou


Michael Michael




Customer Contact Centers
1800 Faults/ Tree Pruning/ Street Lighting/ Applications
1818 Accounts
80006000 Meter Reading
Customer Service Centers
map Find the nearest Customer Service Center
The EAC website is fully compatible with Internet Explorer 9 and later versions, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox και Apple Safari
Copyright 2014 Electricity Authority of Cyprus / Disclaimer           Site map