Organizational Management Structure


Position holder or acting

general manager​​​

Adonis Yiasemides

executive generation and supply manager​​​
 alexis michael

Generation Core Regulated Activity Manager

Charalampos Menelaou

Supply Core Regulated Activity Manager

Marios Skordellis

Vasilikos Power Station Manager

George Zaimis

Dhekelia Power Station Manager

Demetris Totos​

executive networks manager
adamos kontos

Transmission Core Regulated Activity Manager

Costas Stasopoulos

Distribution Core Regulated Activity ​Manager

Kyriacos Koumi

Distribution System Operator Activity Manager

Anastasis Gregoriou

Distribution System Owner Activity Manager

​​Andreas Kyprianou​

Area Office Distribution Manager Lefkosia -Keryneia -Morfou

Ioannis Piperides

Area Office Distribution Manager Lemesos

Thasos Theodosiou

Area Office Distribution Manager Ammochostos-Larnaca

Christos Paraskeva

Area Office Distribution Manager Pafos

Nicos Sofocli​

executive finance manager
maria charalambous

Finance Accounting  Manager

Ourania Valanidou

Management Account and Budget Manager

Costas Kollakides


Independent management units

General Management Manager

Andreas Ioannides

Information Technology Services Manager

Veatriki Ashikali 

Human Resources Manager

George Plateidis

Internal Audit Manager​

Michael Ioannou

Non-Regulated Services Manager

Michae​l Michael

Organizational Management Structure